Motivation Monday

IMG_5419.JPG

Happy Monday everyone!  I am settling in this week after a peaceful vacation with my family.  We had a nice trip and made many new memories.  I’m feeling kind of down now, though, knowing summer is quickly coming to an end.  It’s hard with many thoughts on my mind now to stay calm and enjoy the new beautiful days that are upon us.  I’m also already stressing about things that haven’t even happened yet.  So, this week I have found a mantra to focus on in everything I do.  “I choose to let go of that which I cannot control.”  I want to just simply let go and be this week.  There is no time left to lose.  Not enough time to agonize over the little things.  Here’s to a peaceful, fun, and happy week, my friends.  Go out and enjoy!

Do you use a mantra to motivate you and help you through the week?  If so, please share below!  Thank you for reading.

Namaste.

Kristen

 

One thought on “Motivation Monday

Leave a Reply

